Tags

, , ,

The biggest sin on this earth is to forget that you are a king. If you feel like suicide is an option, you have briefly forgotten how special you are. You are a king, a reflection of God. You have to go through this in order to grow and evolve as a human being. I promise you, this will make you stronger.

I remember after my wife left me pulling out my gun and putting it to my own head. In this moment it seems easier not to live, but stop and think about who needs you. who loves you? what things would you like to experience while on this earth? At your best, can you find happiness?

You have so much more to do Bro. I promise you, my break up has made me so much stronger. Guess what , now I have found the woman of my dreams!

I’m happier than I ever thought I would be. If i wouldn’t have gone through that I would be as grateful and appreciative of her everyday as I am now.

Lets GO, You have your own kingdom to build.

CC

